I hate seeing you with her!

Is it jealousy? I doubt. All I care about is that I hate seeing you with her. Seeing you with her kills me, but you will never know because my fake smiles are just as convincing as my real ones.

I dont know if you will agree with me on this but It hurts to see the one you really love loving someone else. But it hurts even harder when you find out that you were just their bridge to cross over to their loved ones.

Well, as long as you are happy, I can get through this. But it still kills me to see you with her. Not because she is perfect for you, not because she makes you smile, not because she is what you need but because she’s my best friend.

I see you walking with the girl you replaced me with. You look at me and you make it look like we’ve never met at all. Even when I say, “I’m Happy for you” those words might come out of my mouth like that, but inside, it kills me how you act like you don’t know me and to see you with someone else.

20 thoughts on “I hate seeing you with her!

  1. Is this a true story Judy? It hurts like hell but all you can do is pray for the poor Lazarus to come aroud with water. Haahaa! Good piece.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

